Light theme:
On
Off
Irina (ID: 838109) Offline
Status: Take my heart but please do not break it!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 36
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Eye color: Gray
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 2 children
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for the one with whom I can open my heart, and fly on the wings of love to a great future)))) Maybe with you?I am looking for my satellite of life, my beloved, the best, who understands the one who will support, and will warm me in cold nights) . You can be this man ? Who will be near in a difficult minute of life, who will overtake and subjected. For whom I will make coffee and breakfast in bed, loves, about whom I will take care like best women . With whom we can go on massage together , or anything we will want . Just someone who will make me feel realy loved women . Man who know how make women happy . Do you want to be this happy? :) I'm waiting for you, write me!

About me : I can say that I am not only a gentle and loving woman, but at the same time I can be a good psychologist, I can listen and give a direction)) I think that I understand quite well in people and understand why they think so and come. I am building my future and know how to be strong but I want to see a loving companion to my life with whom we will complement and love each other))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : hard work; discipline; a responsibility; sociability; respect for people

My travel destinations (past or future) : Turkey Egypt

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Music in the mood Films to the mood Books to the mood

My favorite food : Sushi rolls

Pets in my life : Cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : There was practically no work of free time. At the moment is always free, household chores

Talking about sports : CCM in sports acrobatics

The five things I can't live without : family, books, sports, nature, self -development

You should message me if : Write me when you are left alone with your thoughts and dreams. Just share with me and we will become a little closer. Perhaps this will be the beginning of something big and interesting))

Job : Infielding equipment