Light theme:
On
Off
Ruslana (ID: 715317) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Age: 22
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Italian, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I need a smart, formed, purposeful and active man. I think that for a man, appearance is not the main thing, but he must be able to take care of himself. Then the woman next to him will have someone to look up to and strive for. I want my man to have a positive vibe and confidence in the future. I think that in the context of me, my man will not be superfluous to be generous. I am such a person by nature, too, and it will be easier for us to strive for something together. I want to be proud of my man and union with him. I want him to love to travel, learn and visit new things. It is important for me that my man needs a serious relationship that will later develop into marriage.

About me : I live an active and busy life, so it suits me to look for love on a dating website

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty awareness kindness perspective

My goals for the future : I want to be a decent person and start a family

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Haard to say

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Netflix

My favorite food : Healthy food

Pets in my life : Cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Visage

Talking about sports : My main hobby- volleyball, tennis, football

The five things I can't live without : Hard to say

You should message me if : I will be glad to talk with you!

Job : jurist

Need help?