Light theme:
Inna (ID: 1242581) Offline
Status: Hope you are alone in room now!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 30
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : The man I am looking for, for me, he must be kind, attentive and honest .. I think that a sincere and kind man is the most important thing ... I want a man who will be with me to understand me well and not despise me for my origin .. I don't want my man to blame me for being a loser... I hope that my man can help me make my dreams come true and I will also make him happy.

About me : Im no longer a girl who decided to have a little fun, I decided that the moment had come in my life to change everything, and to change the place where I live, I have a lot of hobbies, many friends and many bright moments in my life .. I can only say that my adult life began not long ago, and when I realized that in this life I would not have many close people, I I decided to find a partner who would like to see me next to me. I love traditional values, as in the past, a strong man and a girl next to him who will take care of him, I am looking for a man who would like to build a family according to the same blueprint.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sincerity, honesty, openness, sense of humor

Talking about sports : yoga