Light theme:
On
Off
Vita (ID: 174564) Online
Status: one life, one love❤️❤️❤️...
Country: Ukraine
City: Melitopol
Age: 33
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for my true and endless love!

About me : I love when life "boils" around me , because I am a very active and sociable person. I "easy-going" and gladly go towards new experiences and acquaintances. I'm an elegant lady at the party and sporting an impish little girl on a walk in the park. My friends say that my smile can light up the darkest day. Well, I agree with them! And I have a great sense of humor (you will have the opportunity to learn it!)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate most of all honesty, decency, ease of communication

My goals for the future : to be a loving wife for my future husband

My travel destinations (past or future) : I traveled through the territory of Ukraine but I would like to travel around the world with my beloved man

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : dreaming about my happy life with my beloved man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Mikhail Bulgakov "The Master and Margarita"

My favorite food : All kinds of salads, good for your health and figure;

Pets in my life : the cat Murchik

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Eastern dance

Talking about sports : stretching, daily running

The five things I can't live without : family, friends, cat, sweet, exciting movie

You should message me if : you are looking for such loving girl as I am;)

Job : Private tutor