Light theme:
On
Off
Karina (ID: 785053) Offline
Status: Hello)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 24
Weight:145 lbs. (66kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with friends
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I would like to find open and sincere man. I would love to be with experienced man who knows how to satisfy her lady. I want to see a friend in my partner. I will always support him in all his endeavors, in every life situation. I believe that a woman is the one who gives love, support, care and understanding that you are loved, wanted and needed. I also would like to find a serious person who has the same understanding of relationships as I do. I would like my man to be my like-minded person and my soul mate!

About me : I am a strong and at the same time weak woman who is waiting for her fate here, hoping that my heart will be given to the one and only! I am quite energetic and active. I definitely need to participate in all events and express my point of view on everything that happens. If I am entrusted with some tasks, then I will try to complete them perfectly. This characterizes me as a hardworking person. After all, I don't like to sit around. I love being with other people and working on something. I have lots of love and passion inside, my heart is willing to love a nice man!) I consider myself as a wise woman, yes, I know my point. But in real life I am extremely joyful person. I try to surround myself with happy and optimistic people. Who needs these dark, unsatisfied faces, huh? So if you want to feel what is happiness - don`t be silent) I am waiting for you!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, sincerity, reliability

My travel destinations (past or future) : Netherlands, France, Austria

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Jim Collins. GOOD TO GREAT The Green Mile Ry X

My favorite food : Ukrainian and Italian cuisine

My hobbies and what I'm good at : dancing, reading

Talking about sports : Ballroom dancing.

Job : Restaurant manager