Light theme:
On
Off
Nadia (ID: 570783) Offline
Status: I WANT TO BE YOURS!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 37
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 2 children
Questionnaire

Looking for : I dream about relationships with man who I love and who loves me – and that's all. I believe in love.

About me : So, I am cocktail which consist of inner and outer beauty. I am who I am, and I never play trying to seem better – I just don't see any sense in doing it, I am for honesty.

My goals for the future : Just LIVING my LIFE, ENJOYING the LIFE

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was In Italy, Greece,Turkey. In the Future, I would like to go to the Maldives with my future beloved man. well, or some other paradise islands) You can choose?

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Good question... i think about what awaits me tomorrow?!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Tell you in the chat!)

My favorite food : ALl food which is made with love. Of course I don't eat snakes and spiders LOL)))

Pets in my life : When i was a little child i had a dog)

Talking about sports : Yoga.

The five things I can't live without : My family, friends,music,traveling,air?))

You should message me if : You in love with LIFE and you really believe in LOVE

Job : Photographer