Light theme:
On
Off
Yuliya (ID: 1377696) Offline
Status: Looking for love and harmony )...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 22
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Eye color: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am here to find a man for a long-term relationship, it is important for me that my man knows how to show care and gives me his warmth. Such qualities as intelligence, sense of humor, stability and that he knows what he wants from life are also important to me.

About me : I am a girl who deeply appreciates life and all its exquisite wonders. I am a kind and gentle nature, I want to give my warmth to the man who wakes me up..... I think that the true beauty of life lies in simple joys and I am ready to give this joy to others!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Caring, kindness, honesty, generosity of emotions

My goals for the future : Creating a strong, loving family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I’ve been to several cities in Ukraine, I love Odessa, and I’ve also traveled around Poland. I dream of visiting Italy and Greece

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : 👩‍❤️‍👨

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My ideal evening, dim lights, an interesting movie and a delicious dinner.

My favorite food : Italian, Ukrainian and Asian cuisines.

Pets in my life : I don't have an animal now, but I love them very much.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I cook delicious food, I love walking

Talking about sports : I do my workouts every morning in the fresh air.

The five things I can't live without : family, love, phone, food and movies

You should message me if : you are interested in strong relationships

Job : Nurse

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! Eyes are shining)))