Light theme:
Margarita (ID: 499197) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 25
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker

Looking for : I'm looking for a man with serious intentions, who wants to create a family and dreams of family happiness. I want to find an independent man, he must able to achieve his goals and not be afraid to make efforts to get what he wants. I want him to take me as I am and not try to change my personality. It is also important for me if he will have a very good sense of humor, so that we could joke and have fun with each other. The man who does actions. I want us to create a strong relationship. I'd like we accept each other as we are and love each other.

About me : I take life seriously enough and do not like to waste time. Everything I do should be of benefit in the future. At the same time, it is very easy to communicate and enjoy spending time with me. The most important for me is the family and children. I really dream about it. I need simple woman's happiness. To love and to be loved. To wake up and to fall asleep in my man's arms. I want to take care of my man and give him all my passion. I'm ready for a real relationship and more. I am a tender person, romantic, calm, positive.

Job : Teacher in school