Light theme:
On
Off
Yuliya (ID: 682157)
Krivoy Rog 34
Offline
Name: Yuliya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 34
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Blond
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 2 children
Questionnaire

Looking for : I want to start a new REAL life with a nice and caring man. I hope my special one will have such goals like mine. Real meeting is so much important when you hear person's voice and intonation, feel touch and embraces. I do not need fake men, because here is my real life, and here I am real, on this dating site. I would be glad to find a man with the romantic heart and family values, a man who likes to keep family traditions.

About me : If you see a Blonde lady with a big smile, with takeaway coffee in her hands, who is in a hurry to work and has a little bit of Whiskas in her bag for stray dogs and cats - that's me. I am a hardworking woman but like to spend time resting as well. I'm here to start a new page in my book of life; together with a future man. I like spending time with my children.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Be honest no matter what situation we found ourselves in.

My goals for the future : Happy family, happy nights, days and mornings.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I always dreamt of going on romantic vacation to Rome with my special man.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Reading, Music, Walking, Cinema

Talking about sports : Swimming is my biggest hobby, it helps me stay fit and water always gives me energy.

Job : Engineer