Light theme:
Liliya (ID: 1177255) Offline
Status: Love might be the main course, but I'll sprinkle some extra sweetness on...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 25
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : First of all, my biggest dream is to find more love in my life. I am looking for a man who shares my passion for life and appreciates the simple joys it brings. A partner who loves the outdoors and is ready for spontaneous adventures would be a great match. Kindness, honesty and a good sense of humor are qualities I value in a potential partner. If you're ready to explore the possibilities of love and connection, I can't wait to get to know you better. I may seem shy to you but rest assured that I am not, I am ready to get to know you if you want a relationship as much as I do )

About me : I love talking to people and reading books in my free time. Making coffee is my job, and I really enjoy it as a barista. My biggest dream is to find a big love, someone truly special. There's something magical about crafting the perfect cup of coffee and seeing the smiles it brings to people's faces. I'm a big fan of fiction, and getting lost in different worlds is one of my favorite ways to unwind. I'm looking for someone who's kind and honest, and who enjoys having meaningful conversations. It'd be awesome if you like books too! And of course, it's a bonus if you appreciate a good cup of coffee. Distance doesn't matter to me; if we click, I'm open to making it work, even if we're far apart. So, if you're ready for an exciting journey of love and companionship, I'd love to hear from you! Let's see if there's a spark between us and where it leads.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I highly value honesty, self-confidence, strength, courage, and determination in others.

My goals for the future : One of my dreams is to visit the coffee capital of the world.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been to Poland, and I have plans to explore more exciting places in the future.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I often daydream about spending quality time with my friends, creating unforgettable memories together.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love horror movies like "Resident Evil." As for music, I'm a big fan of Evanescence and their song "Going Under."

My favorite food : I absolutely adore having picnics in nature; it's my favorite way to enjoy delicious food.

Pets in my life : I have a cat and several dogs that I take care of and cherish.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I'm skilled in playing badminton and volleyball, and I love organizing picnics in nature with my friends, creating fantastic moments together.

Talking about sports : I'm into fitness and enjoy playing basketball as well.

The five things I can't live without : My phone, coffee, chocolate, my beloved cat, and my wonderful friends are essential parts of my life.

You should message me if : You are honest and confident and ready to get to know me.

Job : Barista and English teacher