Light theme:
On
Off
Aleksandra (ID: 714813) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 21
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Place of residing: Other
Life priorities: Other
Children: 1 child
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for my soulmate.

About me : I am a single women looking for soulmate.I love reading romantic books and watching films about love. It is hard to me to believe people immediately, I need some time to know person better and then I will ready to give all my love and support for him. I have no many friends in my surroundings, but these people checked people are checked by time.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I do not have a list of qualities for my future husband. I think that the main is love and understanding between us, but of course I appreciate in men generosity, kindness and self-confidence.I want to meet a person who is ready to work on relationships and build adequate relationships where understanding and support reign.

My goals for the future : I want to built a strong family and become a good doctor.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to travel all around the world.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I spend a lot of time thinking about my future.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like comedies and books about love.

My favorite food : I like my home made food.

Pets in my life : I want to have a big dog in a big house.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am good at cooking.

Talking about sports : I do sport regularly.

The five things I can't live without : I can not live without my child,family,friends,Internet and phone.

You should message me if : You should message me if you want to find a perfect wife.

Job : I am a future doctor.