Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 542663) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 20
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'11" (1.80m)
Hair color: Brown
Eye color: Black
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : I am serious about my intentions in finding the love of my life. From my previous experience i realize that there is no perfect relationships. But in my family I have seen a great example of loyalty and real love. I know there will be misunderstandings, but when you really love someone, it is easier to overcome all the bad times. An ideal relationship is physically and emotionally stimulating. I want to wake up each morning knowing that the man by my side is not only the man that I love, but also my best friend. I would love to have a lasting relationship where there are no games and we want to experience as much as we can together. Communication, love and affection are essential.

About me : Do not want to write here kind of advertisment but can say that I am professional, sensitive, fun and family oriented person. I cannot say that i am 'total package', but like to improve myself and easily admit mistakes. I am very kind, loving and affectionate person, very giving and loving. My priority of life? A good stable relations, full of love and passion. I know, love make life complete, and it doesnt matter what you have in life, without love there is no full happiness. I am smiling and I have a good sense of humor. I love to spend time with friends or meet new interesting people, but I also love quiet and cozy evenings at home. I adore to sing and have a nice voice. I wish you to hear it one day. Hope that you will enjoy. Also i am very creative person and i adore to restaurante the old things and make them like new and beautiful I think that old things can bring even more joy then a new one. I draw very well and adore to do it with listening the music. Would you except creative person in your life?

Job : social worker