Light theme:
Alena (ID: 290518) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 35
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I look for the sincere, kind and cheerful man. I appreciate experience, the weighed acts and an adult view of things. I don't have any special requirements for a man such as height, weight and age, I think it's just numbers! I just want to know that my man is willing to stand up for me! Everything else doesn't matter! Because many believe that the picture is important, but it's not... because from the outside people can be beautiful, and them souls are disgusting ! If you support my opinion, then you should write me!

About me : I'm a very intoxicating product. Be careful))) I know exactly what I want and I always go to my goal! My heart is full of not wasted tenderness! Such a heart can not be lonely, that's why I'm here!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, care, attention, support

My goals for the future : Create a jazz band :)

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to travel with my beloved man.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : of course about happy life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Favorite film - "Grand Budapest Hotel", a favorite book - "The Catcher in Lies."

My favorite food : I love everything the most delicious)))

Pets in my life : I want a dog :)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Cross Fit, boxing, music

Talking about sports : Sport - it's all my life!

The five things I can't live without : family, sports, books, music, love

You should message me if : You just have to do it! :)))

Job : I love music in all its manifestations. I love to sing :) My dream is to create my own jazz band. I lead an active lifestyle, go in for sports, Cross Fit, boxing. )) I love children. Previously, she worked as a teacher, she taught vocal. Participated in theatrical performances as a director. I like reading, my favorite book is "Above the Catastrophe in Lies."