Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 1043815) Online
Status: Who is nature lover here?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 35
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Non stable income
Children: 2 children

Looking for : As I said in my description I am usual lady, so I look for usual man. I want someone to be there for me. Someone to be able to listen to me and talk. The one I can talk to about anything. It is natural wish in relations to be able to share ideas. Someone to support me, to laugh and cry together when I need it most. Someone who is always honest and can advise me with his experience in life. I would like to have common interests in life with him. Let's get started!

About me : Hello. I am Natali. I am a cheerful and enthusiastic person. I am kind of person who like to give more than take. I am mother of two children but I like to give something not only to my children but to other people too. I really like to support people in difficult times. I'm a person who likes to help others and do the best I can in any situation. Music is very important to me, I love it a lot, and I always listen to music. When I'm doing housework, it makes everything a little easier. I love to listen while doing chores or working out. It has a great impact on me and I feel more energetic and motivated to do something else after that. I am usual lady as you see according my photos. I am not luxury model with bmw car or yacht. That is why I do not have high expectations from people. I appreciate more whan is inside than outside.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Charisma, honesty, confidence

My goals for the future : The goal is to go forward

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : the dream is to become a hairstylist

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Comedies, calm music

My favorite food : Fried fish, casserole, borscht

Pets in my life : 2 cats and 1 dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Cooking, drawing

Talking about sports : I love Jogging

Job : Muse