Light theme:
On
Off
Anastasiya (ID: 926445) Offline
Status: LET'S CHAT WITH ME!))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 19
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I'm looking for a man who will win my heart))

About me : Hello! My name is Anastasia and I am a positive person!) I do dance and love to develop. People who stand still are not immediately interesting to me. Dancing is my passion. I'm sure you'll like how I do it...))) I love spending time with my friends and my family.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, kindness and sincerity

My goals for the future : I want to be fulfilled in life

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to travel around the world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Open your own dance studio

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : love all

My favorite food : Ukrainian food

Pets in my life : No

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am fond of dancing and cook well

Talking about sports : This is my element

The five things I can't live without : Air, water, food, family, friends

You should message me if : You are a versatile and purposeful person.

Need help?