Light theme:
On
Off
Antonina (ID: 1334334) Online
Country: USA
City: Chicago
Age: 33
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Questionnaire

Looking for : You - just being you. Age her doesn't really play a key role as I find myself comfortable around people of different age. Rest of qualities I prefer to define and discover when I'm interested and in process of knowing. Who knows, maybe I find some attractive qualities along the way without giving it a thought right from the start, I will leave a glimpse of spontaneous thing here!

About me : I'm a very open, curious person that is also open toward something new! I guess trying this site is something new as well as my mission to find a love this way is something new! Lately I have started to feel extra lonely and so this where idea to try this site came. I considering myself intellectual and joyful person, just a another little person who has hope to find a love of her life here. I think I'm in good moment of my life for that! I'm also active, love sports and practice a lot. On the other hand I don't mind to spend an evening over reading a book and having warm cacao or cold smoothie, depends on time of the year!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was in Portugal, Belgium, Spain, Holland, Austria, Bulgaria, Romania, Ukraine

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : my favorite book is "DANDELION WINE". I prefer different music

My favorite food : I really love sweets, chocolate

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Walking, dancing, drawing, cooking, seeing friends

Job : I work for myself, do SMM and marketing