Light theme:
Irina (ID: 497999) Offline
Status: mmm...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 28
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for : I am looking for a mature man. I think mature man are more attentive and responsive. I am looking for the man with good and kind heart. Just like mine. I think I am very kind and gentle lady. That is why I am seeking for a strong man. In my turn, I will try make him the happiest man in the world. I will cook delicious food for him and make our house clean and tidy so every time he is back from work he knows that there is loving woman waiting for him in their cozy and nice home.

About me : My name is Irina. I am sweet woman from beautiful country-Ukraine. I am sociable and artistic woman. I am always happy to meet new people and open for the new hobbies. I like travelling, learning new cultures and traditions of each place I visit. Also I am cooking well. I like to look neatly and nice. I always take care about my look and help other girls to look better. That is why for my second job I have chosen to be an eyelash extension and eyebrow master.

Pets in my life : I am attending the pole dance and the stretching classes. I am also a volunteer, always helping the local shelter with dogs. I enjoy to go for a walk with them, I am happy to see them happy playing with me and other dogs.

Talking about sports : I am attending the pole dance and the stretching classes