Light theme:
Alena (ID: 126997) Offline
Status: Want to be happy!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 33
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I am searching here for a man who will think the same as I am. I dont need any one brilliant, rich or something like this. I just want to find my person, that one who will be close to me, he will understand me from half a word.

About me : Its very difficult to say about myself. I am very easy going, kind, sociable person. I am unpredictable lady. I can be in one place and in 10 minutes in another one. I am very active. I like active rest. I have many friends. I think that I am very yielding, I dont like conflicts and I like when they are easily solved. I like to help people, I dont get used to wait something from them.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I have many different hobbies, the most interesting and exciting for me is of course photography. I like to discover new and interesting objects for photos all the time. I like when someone make photo of me too. I like to work with photoshop. I also like to go to gym 3 times per week. I like to stay in shape. I like to cook very much and to experiment with new dishes. I also like to listen to music, to go to the theater, to meet my friends.

Job : Executive / Management

Need help?