Light theme:
On
Off
Darya (ID: 762239) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 34
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : There're no ideals, I believe. Ideal would be what makes people love and appreciate each other, sharing special moments and creating future memories day by day :) So let's check our chances, I really want to find MY man here. I'm ready for anything new. Will you be my partner? I am not asking too much, I want to feel that the same things are important to you as they are to me. I want to know that you see our relationship as I do. Can we dream of the future together? Can we make a decision together? I am ready to act....

About me : I thought for a long time about what I want in life, and I realized that I only lack sincere and true love. I have achieved heights in professional terms, and now I am ready to build a family. I want to fall asleep from love with my beloved man. But to achieve this, you need to go through many difficulties. But I'm not afraid of this, because I am sure that long kilometers are not an obstacle for great love! I think in our world people are starting to forget about love and romance. I hope to meet a person who will love me the way I am. I am very calm and will always come to help in difficult times. I am ready to always be with a person next to a person whom I will love and protect, whom I will take care of. By my nature, I am I care and want to give my loved one warmth and affection.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I enjoy trips at wild nature as well as cozy evenings on the couch with a book and cup of favorite tea I know how to listen and support I love animals I cook great, thanks to my grandmother

Need help?