Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 474119) Online
Status: only REAL only SERIOUS who READY FOR MEET....
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 44
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I hope to meet someone who is open to everything new and does not think that he has tried everything in this life. There is always a plays for new experience, knowledge, and feelings and I would like to meet a partner, with who we could enjoy all these joys together with love, passion and respect to each other... My future beloved should be conflict-free and willing to make compromises. Life is too short to spend on negative emotions. If I need to choose 3 feelings, that are dominating my personality toward life, it would be love, passion, gratefulness. Will you tell me, what fills your heart?

About me : The most important thing to know about me is that I love beauty. But I do not mean appearance, I mean the beauty that surrounds us. Spending time in nature is one of my favorite activities. At such moments, my soul and body take a break from the bustle of the city. I love art, in particular I really like to embroider pictures. Sports and health are an important part of my life. I work out in the gym, but I'm not a fan of iron, and prefer more feminine exercises. I also want to say that I dream of creating a strong and serious relationship! I'm ready for a family! I'm ready to become a wife and I dream of being happy in reality but not in virtual life) If you be yourself, you will find a very special one, who will love you, the way you are. I do believe in this and this is why I am always open and honest in my thoughts and words.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness, honesty, courage, perseverance, openness

My goals for the future : ask me

My travel destinations (past or future) : better ask me

My favorite food : Ukrainian, Italian, Japanese cuisine

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cook delicious meals

Talking about sports : fitness, yoga

You should message me if : if you see that we can find common interests

Job : Accountant