Light theme:
On
Off
Liliya (ID: 673237) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 53
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am the woman who is primarily looking for sincere feelings. I want to feel the love of my man, not affection. To feel next to a man like behind a stone wall, there is nothing without fear and I will give him in return my care, warmth and love! I don’t like to be bored and I want the man I’m looking for to be smart, with smart people it’s always much more interesting and more responsible, which is just as important for me. Also, a man should have decency, reliability and purposefulness. You can't live without goals! I also like creative natures, because I myself am))

About me : I am a very determined woman. I love to move only upwards! If you like bright, kind, caring and loyal ladies, then I will wait when you write to me))) You will never hear a lie from me! I really love animals, especially dogs, precisely for their dedication to people. All I want now is a little warmth and affection from a man! I am a very creative person, in my free time I do design and get great pleasure from it)) Let's enjoy each other?

Job : educator