Light theme:
Olga (ID: 115889) Online
Status: If you could enter my dreams today, what would you do? 💖...
Country: Ukraine
City: Melitopol
Age: 35
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : We can give each other emotions that we have never experienced before, or we can solve all problems and stay on the same wavelength, if you want to try. I am very feminine, and I am looking for a man who will be a gentleman and a strong personality inside, and he would captivate me with his actions, and not just words. It is important for me to find a kindred spirit in your face. I am sure that one smile, one kiss, sunshine or a rainbow is already a reason to be happy and enjoy the day. Do you agree with me? Maybe you are the same person who can share the same values with me? My dream is to fall asleep in my man's shirt... And wake him up with a hot kiss in the morning, and cook him a delicious breakfast, smile together, look and touch each other, feel love and passion, watch movies, one blanket for two... mmmm Maybe we can feel it all together? Do you want the same? Are you ready to give me the warmth of your heart, do you want to see a real woman on a date? Just let me know!!! And together we will make our dreams come true!

About me : Would you like a more spicy life with a fervent blonde by your side? So, here I am, a young, successful woman looking for a new chapter in life. I joined an online dating site hoping to meet a serious man for a long-term relationship, maybe I can be the lady for you? How can we check this? You will not see me in a bad mood, because, I always smile and enjoy life. We only live once, and we need to enjoy it to the fullest. For me, the most important thing is to feel. I believe feelings are life and I never stop feeling passion, excitement and inspiration for the world around me. I am one of those women who are completely open to real relationships, love, tenderness and real deeds. And I am fully prepared to build a serious relationship and love my man for the rest of my life... Would you like to find your limits of pleasure with me? I hope we will find a common language, I am positive and can give you a big boost of energy. Are you a light switch? Because I want to turn you on! If you decide to meet a girl online, then it should be me, do not hesitate. Why? I'll tell you later when we meet in the chat. Waiting for you!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, activity, adventurousness, optimism, reliability, as well as the ability to value and care

My goals for the future : I am looking for a real relationship, not virtual communication. But I understand that first we need to get to know each other. After all, we are here to meet in the future, right ?!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to visit all corners of our globe :)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : how wonderful to share with someone not only a bed but a lifetime and enjoy each other

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like novels and my favourite author is Erih Maria Remark. I am big fan of movies too and every week I go to the cinema to see one new film. Maybe one day we will visit the cinema together))) My favorite movies; "Blonde in law", Sex and the city "

My favorite food : I adore seafood, sushi and popcorn ... also I adore sweets like each girl) But most of all I love to cook))) You simply must try the food cooked by my hands))

Pets in my life : I have a little dog) Her name is Dina) and I also have a most affectionate cat in the world Timothy))) They are always waiting for delicious things, when I get home))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to draw, but not professionally))) Maybe in future I will be a great painter))) LOL)) when my domestic hobbies make me bored I take my bag and travel or go camping, because I like to explore and experiment;)

Talking about sports : Sport Gym is the great way to clear your thought and it is the best antidepressant. So I go there 3 times a week and enjoy the training.

The five things I can't live without : water, fire, sunshine, love and sex

You should message me if : If you want to be happy and savor tasty food. You're a passionate man, who is willing to share with me your smile, your bed, your nights and also your voice, when you say "good morning".

Job : Executive / Management