Light theme:
Olga (ID: 115889) Online
Status: ⭐️❌⚡️U like dirty beach? Hehe⚡️❌⭐️...
Country: Ukraine
City: Melitopol
Age: 34
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : I'm looking for a hot love and my dream to fall asleep in my man's shirt ... And wake him up with a hot kiss in the morning, and cook a delicious breakfast for him. I believe that happiness lies in small moments: Smiling together, look and touch each other, to feel love and passion, watch movies, one blanket for two ... mmmm Maybe we can feel all this together? Do you want the same thing?

About me : I am a very energetic woman who loves to do something new and get new experiences. I communicate and enjoy spending time with people. You will not see me in a bad mood, because I always smile and enjoy life. We only live once, and we need to enjoy it fully. For me, the most important thing is to feel. I believe that feelings are life. I never stop feeling passionate, excited, and inspired about the world around me. I so want that our heart bits happily and our breathing become quicker TOGETHER ... Let's give each other a chance !!!! Ready?)) I am looking for a real relationship, not virtual communication. But I understand that first we need to get to know each other. After all, we are here to meet in the future, right ?!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, activity, adventurousness, optimism, reliability, as well as the ability to value and care

My goals for the future : I am looking for a real relationship, not virtual communication. But I understand that first we need to get to know each other. After all, we are here to meet in the future, right ?!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to visit all corners of our globe :)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : how wonderful to share with someone not only a bed but a lifetime and enjoy each other

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like novels and my favourite author is Erih Maria Remark. I am big fan of movies too and every week I go to the cinema to see one new film. Maybe one day we will visit the cinema together))) My favorite movies; "Blonde in law", Sex and the city "

My favorite food : I adore seafood, sushi and popcorn ... also I adore sweets like each girl) But most of all I love to cook))) You simply must try the food cooked by my hands))

Pets in my life : I have a little dog) Her name is Dina) and I also have a most affectionate cat in the world Timothy))) They are always waiting for delicious things, when I get home))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to draw, but not professionally))) Maybe in future I will be a great painter))) LOL)) when my domestic hobbies make me bored I take my bag and travel or go camping, because I like to explore and experiment;)

Talking about sports : Sport Gym is the great way to clear your thought and it is the best antidepressant. So I go there 3 times a week and enjoy the training.

The five things I can't live without : water, fire, sunshine, love and sex

You should message me if : If you want to be happy and savor tasty food. You're a passionate man, who is willing to share with me your smile, your bed, your nights and also your voice, when you say "good morning".

Job : Executive / Management