Light theme:
On
Off
Katerina (ID: 874697) Offline
Status: Exclusive woman for you🍌...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 39
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for : My man will be the most carting and nice to me and I will be the best woman for him. I have really strong family values and values in love and relationship. I am very romantic and I will always create a romantic atmosphere for my beloved man. We will go to interesting places together, have rest together and share good mood and be the best partner for each other. If you know words from a song All you need is love. and I try find my man at dating site

About me : As you know, that eyes are the miracle of your heart and your soul and when someone is looking very deep in my eyes, so you are aware of my honesty and my sincerity to this special person in my life. When I firstly meet a person, I pay attention on his eyes and how deep his eyes are. Since my early childhood, Im very curious person about everything in this world and Im entirely convinced that there is never enough time to learn about everything and know everything! However, its really essential to keep in your mind, that practice makes perfect and dont be afraid of making mistakes and trying more and more! We are living only once and we have to live an incredible life and achieve all your dreams at life not at dating site ! I always smile with my eyes and you see that Im very positive and kind hearted.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love taking photos, especially of the sunset. The sunset is really a beautiful thing to watch, and an even more beautiful thing to capture on a lens. Also i like drawing, hiking and playing boarding games. Do you like this too?

Job : nutritionist