Light theme:
On
Off
Irena (ID: 1384302) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 31
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Hair color: Blond
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for : I have a good feeling I will find my man here. Just be yourself) And I will give you a small hint.Honesty and sense of humor - that's the key to my heart) Of course it is important for me to be near active, positive , strong man. I like life and try to enjoy every moment, so I invite you to join me in this wonderful trip, what calls REAL LIFE .My heart is free now, but I am dreaming to meet that special man, who become one and only for me.

About me : I hope that you would be glad to meet a happy, kind, loving and caring ukrainian girl. I ve never believed in online dating sites, but my friend convinced me to try. I consider myself being a kind and caring person! I have the spirit of an adventurer, I love to explore, learn, open new horizons, meet new people, do, observe, practise, see new things. I'm a photographer at heart, so I try to find beauty in everything. Lots of people say they're fun-loving, but with me, I go the extra mile to prove it! I am also very-easy going girl, love! I think that this delightful dating site will help me find love. I hope you will sense a genuinely good character, sensitivity and inner beauty in me! I have lots of friends, I am easily can get acquainted and adapt to something new! It would be great to find someone who enjoys simpler things in life and is willing to take life at a slower pace. I adore photography it is my hobby and profession! I hope this dating site will help us to be together!)

Job : I like to meet everyday with a smile and to give smile to others) Life is great and I like to enjoy it. I enjoy being outdoors and hiking is my real passion. I appreciate naturalness in everything, in appearance and in relations. I want my partner just be himself and comfortable in his own body. My character is warm, soft and sunny. I am very positive and sure that there is a positive side in everything. I am very supportive so you will find in me both: good and reliable friend and understanding and wise woman.