Light theme:
On
Off
Lyudmila (ID: 361543) Offline
Status: 💒your melody💍...
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 33
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for : I want to find a man as specific as I am. I think that romance from me and blows. I like to spend time in the flight of thought. I need a man for that he would inspire me and appreciate all my prosperity and shortcomings. how do you think we can meet each other's wishes?

About me : I got used to going my own way, but not against fellow travelers.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : : In people I appreciate their kindness, fortitude and good manners! It's important for me)

My goals for the future : My main goal for the future is a successful career and a strong family! I strive for this and do not turn off the right way!

My travel destinations (past or future) : In my dreams, to visit different countries of Europe, South America and of course the USA! It would be great to linger in some intereny country and study it!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : ): I think a lot about my development as a person! But every day I wake up and fall asleep with thoughts about how happy I will be when I find my love)))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : : I love listening to music! I am a music lover, I can listen all) I like to watch TV shows with an interesting plot! And movies with Leonardo DiCaprio)

My favorite food : How can I choose my favorite food? This is impossible, because I love to eat! ahah)

Pets in my life : Cat! Very harmful and naughty cat!))))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : my work is my hobby! I am good at what I do, because I put all my strength and soul into it!

Talking about sports : : Sport is an integral part of my life!

The five things I can't live without : air, water, food, love and .... coffee)))

You should message me if : if you want to make sure that Ukrainian women are the best! ;)

Job : Accountant

Video