Light theme:
Kristina (ID: 429699) Offline
Status: maybe spend weekend together?)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 25
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I am looking for a romantic man who still believe in love, want serious relationship, dream to create family, who is opened, passionate heart, intelligent, like sport and have goals in life.

About me : I am romantic, passionate, kind and open-minded woman. I like nature in all its vivid manifestations. I like to read an watch dancing shows because I love to dance. I am intelligent and I like people with good manners. I dream to meet a good man to create loving relationship here.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : caring, sense of humor, courage, seriousness, versatility, sincerity

My goals for the future : to be happy

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love to travel

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my family and love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : music fan, like to read historical books, dancing shows

My favorite food : I really like to eat tasty

Pets in my life : like but dont have

My hobbies and what I'm good at : dancing)

Talking about sports : yoga, dancing

The five things I can't live without : smile, love, dream, air, my family

You should message me if : want to feel the best emotions and maybe love

Job : rehabilitologist