Light theme:
Alina (ID: 346242) Offline
Status: I'm a happy girl and I'm ready to make you happy :)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Chernigov
Age: 24
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I want to get acquainted with an intelligent man who is very smart. The inner world is very important to me, I do not look at appearance or age. I want my man to respect me and be reliable. I like calm and reserved men. He will love not only beauty of my body, but main for him - the beauty of the soul. I also believe good soul in a man is a lot more important than his looks, so you do not have to look like Brad Pitt to catch my attention, just be kind in your heart! A good sense of humor is also a big plus. I need someone who has lots of love in his heart to share,cause I have a lot to give and hope to receive same.

About me : I'm TRUE SLAVIC GIRL and this fact eases my task to steal the heart of my future man! :) I'm open to communication. Very sensual and seemingly innocent girl, but for my man, I can be a true embodiment of love and passion. I am kind, caring, confident, serious, but with a sense of humor. My main qualities are perseverance, willpower, courage.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity, decency, kindness

My goals for the future : Training in a driving school, learning English

My travel destinations (past or future) : I've never been abroad. My dream to visit Italy.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to professionally engage in video shooting.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Film: Memorial Diary, Forrest Gump. Book: Important Years by Meg Jay

My favorite food : Sushi, salad

Pets in my life : dog (toy terrier) Bambi, cat - Berya

My hobbies and what I'm good at : photography, video shooting

Talking about sports : I have been doing fitness for more than 5 years, I love evening jogging

The five things I can't live without : communication, music, fitness, internet, comb

You should message me if : If you want to meet a real girl with a sincere heart and a pure soul!

Job : I like to read and also it is important for me to keep myself in good shape. I love to do fitness, reading and walking on the fresh air. I have been playing sports for more than 5 years. I want study in a driving school and actively study English. My dream is to professionally engage in video shooting.

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! Look and find out is it easy for this dress to fall?))