Light theme:
Darya (ID: 410719) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 26
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I think that a man has no age. At any age a man is beautiful! It is important that a man be wise and able to reveal his woman, because a woman is revealed as a rosebud only with a real man! Only a man who knows what he wants, can get what he wants. I need real man with his good and bad sides. A man who is capable of the feat for his girlfriend, a man who able to love! Man who will be same curious in life as I am.

About me : Fire burns in my blood and it's hard to stop me. I am purposeful, sometimes hot-tempered and vulnerable, but the beauty is to be real in all aspects of life. All my life I have been making music. I am a professional academic vocalist. I can say about myself that I am a very creative person, I love art in all its forms. Photography is another my favorite hobby. I love taking pictures and also I work as a model, if you want, I can share many beautiful shots with you! :) I love to read and to study something new. And other my big passion is traveling.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : purposefulness, desire to always move forward

My goals for the future : get higher education, travel a lot

My travel destinations (past or future) : visited the Czech Republic, Germany, Poland, Hungary, Austria, Russia, Belarus

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : films / books "Boy in striped pajamas", "Reader", "Lolita", "Terribly loud and extremely close". Music - classic, rock.

My favorite food : fast food

Pets in my life : cat and dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : music (vocals), modeling, photography

Talking about sports : regular home workouts

The five things I can't live without : books, museums, telephone, music, family

You should message me if : love creative people and crave pleasant communication!

Job : academic vocalist