Light theme:
On
Off
Dasha (ID: 515317) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 23
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for : My perfect man should be caring, brave, loving with a good sense of humor. I like a mature man more because I think they are very wise and intelligent. I hope my man will like to share my hobbies and we can have a lot of time together. I hope he likes to spend his rest doing different activities like yoga, massage, cooking, and traveling. I'm sure that my man will be the happiest one because he will have me!

About me : I'm beautiful ukrainian woman, who register at this best dating site for finding a man all my life. I'm loyal, kind and very pleasant person. I have a lot of hobbies and interests. If you want to talk to the best girl here - I'm waiting for you in video online chat.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like loyal, cheerful and kind persons. If you have such interests as mine - it will surprise me. If you have a good sense of humor, I will laugh at all your jokes!

My goals for the future : I want to have a big family with great little children and a beloved husband. Also, I want to realize some of my dreams. And sure, I want to be the best for my future husband!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to travel to a lot of countries and see the world. Hope I will do it with my future love, so it will become a great romantic trip.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I want to realize myself in arts and maybe at some business, which I plan to build. Also, I want to travel and see a lot of countries.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like romantic books and movies. Sometimes I like to watch fantastic and drama movies. When I have a bad mood I watch comedy and feel better. I like different type of music, so can listen to different songs and groups.

My favorite food : My favorite food is pizza, sushi, and native food. Sure, I think that the best food is that you cook by yourself.

Pets in my life : I like cats so I have one at home. I love him a lot!

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I'm a great seamstress, dancer and like to cook. So have a great shape and tasty food all time.

Talking about sports : I like sports a lot. I do the gym, dance and running.

The five things I can't live without : I can't live without food, water, sun, air, and love!

You should message me if : If you searching for the love of all your life you need to text me. I sure, that I find my love here!

Need help?