Light theme:
On
Off
Evgeniya (ID: 719537) Offline
Status: I wait for your kiss!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 38
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for : My goal is to find an easy going man. We will fill each other with passion, light, music of love. I will respect your personal space and your boundaries. You will show me that you know how to receive and give love. In return I will listen to you and hear your desires

About me : I am a Snow White with a gorgeous white hair. I feel that i sleep and wait for the kiss of my Prince to wake up, 7 Dwarfs keep and eye for me... I believe in love and in the fact that there are men who are ready to love sincerely, dating loyalty, working on the perfect match. I am not afraid of distance and for the sake of feelings I am ready to change my country and my life. I had some trips abroad and worked as a receptionist. Being kind and attentive to customers was easy. I have not any of bad habits. I am not smoke , i am not drinking or gambling. Would you like to make our fairytale come true to the marriage?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : trust, openness, easygoing

My goals for the future : to meet my love

My travel destinations (past or future) : Turkey

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : tobe in warm hugs

My favorite food : roses

Pets in my life : i like animals

Talking about sports : run, swim, fitness, gym

The five things I can't live without : sport, sex, spa, high heels, dress

You should message me if : if you like a true sexy woman

Job : Receptionist