Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 1377946) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 43
Weight:145 lbs. (66kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : In this digital era, I decided to use the power of the Internet to find the one with whom I can build a real and serious relationship. ))) It seems to me that life is an exciting adventure that is worth living in the company of someone who will be your true partner and friend.

About me : I believe that I am a kind person, I value honesty and determination in people, these qualities are also in me! I get along well with people, I am open and sincere to new acquaintances. I always try to strive for the best and achieve my goals. I enjoy helping others and making the world around me a little better. In relationships, I always strive for mutual understanding and support, because I believe that this is the only way to build something truly strong and durable.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, honesty, integrity

My travel destinations (past or future) : Egypt, Turkey, Spain, Poland. I plan to visit France, Italy, Switzerland, Bali, Crete

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I really like to read, from classical literature and romance novels, to science fiction, detective stories, history, etc.

My favorite food : Vareniki

Pets in my life : French bulldog dog

Talking about sports : I work out in the gym, run in the morning, love yoga

The five things I can't live without : Manicure, favorite toy, dog, car, run

Job : doctor