Light theme:
On
Off
Viktoriya (ID: 1370260) Offline
Status: 👀🍒 Are you ENGAGED for coming WEEKEND?🤔...
Country: Ukraine
City: Belaya Tserkov
Age: 28
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for an adventurous, brave and strong man to join our passion and dreams into one. I dream to live our life in harmony and mutual understanding. With respect to each other and immortal feeling of love in our hearts. Too much as a life plan?

About me : There are a few things that make me freeze every time: the strength of the sea; the power of fire; the grandeur of the mountains. If I have a chance to lay on the beach near the sea, I gladly go there. I've seen mountains, but hiking there is still in future. Love quiet evening near the fire place.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity, unconditional love for life and people

My goals for the future : Traveling with my beloved husband, and enjoying the country life

My travel destinations (past or future) : Turkey, Egypt. I want to visit the mountain tops.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : "Today, I spent the whole day at work again, delving into projects and tasks. Sometimes I ask myself: 'Do I have to work so hard?'. It is clear that professional growth and career achievements play an important role in my life. However, realizing that time does not stand still, I begin to think about the balance between work and personal life. After all, if I am always busy only with work, how will I be able to pay attention to my personal relationships and my own happiness? And here, among thoughts about career and professional growth, thoughts about my personal relationships surface. Recently, I noticed that I often think about my current relationship status. Previous romantic relationships were different, and I understand that each of them was an important step on the way to self-understanding. I want to take a step into a relationship that will lead me to balance and personal happiness.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My interests and hobbies are like a window to the world, where I can take a break from everyday hustle and bustle and enjoy the moment. I love to dive into interesting books. I recently read 'The Great Gatsby' by Francis Scott Fitzgerald and it was an exciting journey into a world of wealth, luxury and ambition. I prefer movies that make me think and feel deep emotions. For example, "Obsession" with Natalie Portman is an amazing film about passion, creativity and the price of success.

My favorite food : Oriental cuisine, I also like Indian and Chinese food. I love thrills)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to do photography, capturing the beauty of the world in the lens of the camera. This is not only a way to save moments, but also a way to express yourself and share your view of the world around you. In addition, I am fond of cooking and often experiment with new recipes, creating something tasty and cozy for myself and my loved ones.

Talking about sports : Fitness and stretching

The five things I can't live without : My family, love, comfort, travel, thrills

You should message me if : If you think that we can approach each other.

Job : Pharmacist