Light theme:
On
Off
Marina (ID: 843245) Offline
Status: Men after 50 where are you????...
Country: Ukraine
City: Ivano-Frankivs'k
Age: 58
Weight:160 lbs. (73kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Living separate
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Non stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : like-minded person, interlocutor, travel partner, friend, creative person

About me : I like to travel, meet new people, communicate. develop. I love my job, I love learning. still, sometimes, sit in a cafe or restaurant.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : mind, composure, analytical thinking, the ability to keep a word. calm communication. without venting emotions. self-sufficiency, independence. enterprise.

My goals for the future : work in the specialty, financial independence.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Egypt, Turkey, Croatia, Russia, Ukraine. For now that is all

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : to end the war in Ukraine. pursue a career as an artist.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Gone With the Wind.

My favorite food : Sushi

Pets in my life : dachshund, name is Keri

My hobbies and what I'm good at : oil and acrylic painting. for fun and for sale.

Talking about sports : difficult)))))))))

The five things I can't live without : work, friends, communication, professional development

You should message me if : if we have similar views.

Job : artist beautician, tattoo artist