Light theme:
On
Off
Darya (ID: 354126) Offline
Status: i believe that love doesn't have any boarders! do you?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 32
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for real love

About me : I am an intelligent and easygoing woman, stay in positive mind and always try to be optimistic in any situation. I always take care of people I love. I am a woman who can make a house cozy. By nature I'm a very devoted and affectionate person. That's why I want to love...Cooking makes me happy. I prepare things that my family will enjoy – everyone has different tastes. Lastly I cook for me – I love the smell, the texture, the process, the gadgets and the equipment. AND, I love to eat.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I love honest and clear people

My goals for the future : Big dog in house with full of love

My travel destinations (past or future) : I vizited 5 countries

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream help sick children around all world

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love all about psychology

My favorite food : fruits

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I adore cook!

Talking about sports : Youga

The five things I can't live without : morning shower, cofee with milk, massage ,happyness,love!

You should message me if : if you ready go to unusual trip of happyness with me!

Job : administrator

Need help?