Light theme:
On
Off
Irina (ID: 135268) Offline
Status: Can I be your girlfriend?:)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 34
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'11" (1.80m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Black
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with friends
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for a kind and sincere man. And i want to be confident about every future day. To wake up every day together, feeling love, be inspired of this love. I want to give and feel support. I want to see the sense of my life in him

About me : I am first time on online dating site like this.... There are only two reasons to be together – rising and being close. When people are together, and they are truly loving, they are even deeper in themselves, even more centered and stronger). Would you like to try it with me?) Are you ready to create relations with Ukrainian girl?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Loyalty compassion individuality

My goals for the future : family and traveling

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to see the world)

My favorite food : Cheese

My hobbies and what I'm good at : fashion design and tailoring

Talking about sports : I am sporty girl)

The five things I can't live without : kisses,good music,romantic sweet evenings, design of clothes, sea

You should message me if : you like my photos and want to know more of me and see how passionate I am)

Job : designer of women and children clothes

Video
Need help?