Light theme:
On
Off
Karina (ID: 724675) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 20
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for : Im looking for a man who is talkative and friendly. I dont want man work too much, I would like to help him financially if he be my husband. I like relationships where woman can care about his man, cook and make presents for him. I hope my man will be simple and kind man so we have many interesting hobbies to do together.

About me : Im kind, loyal, positive, sweet and honest ukrainian woman. I want to be Girl of Your Dream for you! I like cooking and do sport on weekends. I believe in true love and I hope I find my perfect man at this best dating site. Would you like to meet me?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty and loyalty

My goals for the future : To have many hobbies, have passion love in my life

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would like to visit Japan, China, Italy and USA

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to have strong love in my life, to travel with my man and have kids!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to read novels about love, to listen pop music and watch comedies.

My favorite food : I like shushi and pizza the most

Pets in my life : None

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Im good in sport and cooking!

Talking about sports : Yoga

The five things I can't live without : Presents, water, pizza, movies and sport!

You should message me if : If you want to have a chance to date me!

Job : Doesnt work

Need help?