Light theme:
Alina (ID: 596939) Offline
Status: Make your smile change the world, but don’t let the world change your...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kremenchug
Age: 20
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : My ideal man is an understanding, faithful, loving person who loves only his soul mate. Who will never betray will only care about a loved one. He does not use a person, but loves with all his heart. A man who surprises with his originality. Who will do everything for a loved one. I don’t want to be with a person who doesn’t understand, respect or appreciate me. I want to be loved the way I am. Ps i had never rleationship serious with man , so i hope you will be my destiny and first love.

About me : Hi, I want to tell you about myself I am a little shy, but kind, loyal, real and calm. I love helping people. Be helpful and caring. I can’t watch when a person suffers. I want to help immediately. I have a feeling that I am ready for anything as long as a person does not suffer. It was these feelings that pushed me to become a nurse. I also like to give injections)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : love and understanding

My goals for the future : finish college, help people

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to visit Rome

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Favorite music - Pop, Classical, K-pop. Favorite movies - Harry Potter, The Fallen, The Hunger Games.

My favorite food : Dumplings with cabbage and fried potatoes with mushrooms.

Pets in my life : none

My hobbies and what I'm good at : listen to music, watch movies.

Talking about sports : I love to run every morning.

The five things I can't live without : Family, music, food, books, movies.

You should message me if : you want)

Job : nurse