Light theme:
On
Off
Elena (ID: 1024773) Offline
Status: can i be your temptation??...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 30
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I spent too much time on other people. And never got anything in return. No love. No frankness. No return... but I do not lose hope of finding that man who appreciates what he has, who knows how to accept love. True beauty is born in the heart, reflected in the eyes and lives in actions.

About me : I'm just a complex person. Damn the circumstances. It doesn't matter to me what people think about me.. I live for myself, my close circle and for those to whom I am important or dear.. I prefer to do in my life what I love. And not what is fashionable, prestigious or necessary. Because to tell the truth, what I want most in life is someone to love.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : importance, frankness, honesty, responsibility

My goals for the future : to live and love

My travel destinations (past or future) : travel around ukraine

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about the peace of the world

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I have no preferences, I watch everything, and if it’s not interesting, I don’t watch)) I don't read books, maybe that's my bad quality)))

My favorite food : seafood and salads

Pets in my life : I love all animals

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Visual arts, advertising design

You should message me if : text me if you're ready for reality

Job : I'm doing what I love as they said Work becomes a thrill when you give yourself up to it so much that you forget what date it is today.