Light theme:
On
Off
Yana (ID: 1377436) Offline
Status: Don't waste time, because this is the most precious thing you have. 💖...
Country: Thailand
City: Bangkok
Age: 26
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Gray
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Separate house
Questionnaire

Looking for : I'm searching for a partner who is confident, kind-hearted, and ready to embrace life's adventures with me. Someone who values honesty, communication, and mutual respect in a relationship. I'm attracted to individuals who are passionate about their interests and have a positive outlook on life. Above all, I'm looking for someone who is genuine, caring, and ready to build a meaningful connection based on trust and understanding.

About me : I'm a sports coach with a love for adventure and a zest for life. Passionate about fitness and staying active, I enjoy pushing my own limits and inspiring others to do the same. Outside of coaching, you'll find me exploring the outdoors, trying new activities, and embracing all that life has to offer. With a positive attitude and a competitive spirit, I'm always up for new challenges and opportunities for growth.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I value honesty, kindness, and authenticity above all else. I admire people who are genuine, compassionate, and have a positive outlook on life. Integrity, empathy, and a good sense of humor are also qualities that I deeply admire in others. Overall, I appreciate individuals who are sincere, supportive, and bring out the best in those around them.

My goals for the future : Continuously grow personally and professionally as a sports coach, while also maintaining a healthy work-life balance. Seek new adventures, travel, and continuously challenge myself. Strive for fulfillment and make meaningful contributions to the world.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Originally from Ukraine, but currently residing in Thailand, I have had the opportunity to explore various destinations. From the cultural richness of Europe to the exotic landscapes of Southeast Asia, my travels have taken me to places like Paris, Barcelona, Bali, and the stunning islands of Thailand. In the future, I hope to continue exploring new countries and experiencing diverse cultures around the world.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to inspire others through my work as a sports coach, helping them achieve their fitness goals and fostering a supportive community.

My favorite food : I'm a fan of diverse cuisines, but if I had to choose a favorite, it would be Thai cuisine. The bold flavors, aromatic spices, and fresh ingredients never fail to tantalize my taste buds. Whether it's a flavorful curry, spicy stir-fry, or refreshing papaya salad, Thai food always leaves me craving more.

The five things I can't live without : Physical activity Meaningful connections Challenges Adventure Purpose

You should message me if : You're ready to embark on exciting new experiences together. You appreciate honesty, positivity, and a good sense of humor. You're interested in building a genuine connection and exploring what life has to offer.

Job : I'm a sports coach