Light theme:
On
Off
Nataliya (ID: 338402) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 28
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: Asian
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for : The man i am looking for must be nice, smiling, not so much be concentrated on his work to have a possibility to travel with me. I hope to find here a man just to have a nice conversation , then to meet him in real and then everything can depend on us together. I do not like man too much obvious about sex. Sex is something intimate from others people's eyes. I am really dreaming to become happy and to make someone happy. I am all opened for a new truly relationship.

About me : I am an Ukrainian woman who likes to communicate with interesting people. Despite the fact that I am a single lady, I am not afraid of problems and I always solve them alone. I am an Ukrainian bride who dreams a lot to travel with my beloved man. I am honest and my soul is always open to the people I love.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : being honest

My goals for the future : to create a family

My travel destinations (past or future) : Europe

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : horses

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : romantic

My favorite food : suschi

Pets in my life : no

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like riding.

Talking about sports : yes and a lot

The five things I can't live without : family, friends, wifi, jokes, suschi

You should message me if : I am that one....

Job : I am working as a tourism manager.