Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 562349) Offline
Status: I feel hurt about my country!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 33
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker

Looking for : Being already experienced lady at my age I have changed some wishes I had when I was younger. Now I think the most important to find a man who will be ready to do everything for me just to be with me, who will be honest and responsible! I would also prefer him to be wise and judicious. I think the man is the boss in the family, so I would really like to have the bossy and serious man next to me who will put the family on the first place always!

About me : Hello, I am Julia. I was born in the small Ukrainian city but I could keep living there and decided to take a chance to live in a big city, in the Capital of Ukraine. And I don’t regret! I finished 3 university here and have 3 degrees. I know very well what I want in life and where I am going! But sometimes not everything depends only on me. Now having a nice life and being a pretty, well looking, smart lady I am still not happy because I am single. It is been a lot time I dream to meet the one and only man but all was not success. But I am still believe that my time will come. About me I am active and easy going lady! I have many friends but only a couple of close one. In my free time I like to go outside and have a BBQ party, watch a movie outdoor and travel! I like Yoga as well! My life slogan is “Family always comes first!” That is why I dream a lot about to create my own family!

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am very active lady. I tried many thing in my like. Have to say that the extreme is not for me. But I really like the yoga! Also I would say that the travelling is a hobby of mine as well! I like travel and always try to explore new places! I don’t mind to try any other kind of activity or the sport with my beloved man in future, I am always open the new things!

Job : Psychologist