Light theme:
On
Off
Alina (ID: 947657) Offline
Status: Im Ugly? :(...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 20
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Non stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I hope to find a man who will always support and understand me... I need a man who can accept me for who I am and appreciate my qualities! For many guys it is very difficult to understand and accept me ... At work and at the university, they consider me a black sheep because I was brought up in the countryside. Although I always considered myself the kindest person who would not hurt a fly, but in the end I was bullied ... From the moment I moved, I became withdrawn and it became difficult for me to express my feelings. Nevertheless, I believe that I can find that man who will admire my thriftiness and kindness!

About me : UKRAINIAN Lady .... Until adolescence, I lived with my parents in the countryside and only recently moved to the city. I was always brought up in the best Ukrainian traditions! As a child, I spent little time with my peers ... I constantly helped my mother, as my father worked every day. We cooked traditional Ukrainian dishes all the time, grazed cows, looked after the garden... I try to fully devote myself to cooking in my free time, because I really love to cook!!! Every week I bake pies to help our ZSU soldiers who defend our country, because I understand how difficult it is for them now because of this, I try to help them in any way!