Light theme:
On
Off
Viktoriya (ID: 413785) Offline
Status: I WANT TO SAVE FROM THE WAR!!πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦...
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 33
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for an ordinary, but sincere and honest man who wants sincere passion and a long-term relationship. I dream of creating a strong happy family, where people like to respect each other, being guided by the principles of morality and at the same time be open to each other completely. I want a man who is caught in my eyes passion and desire. A man who sees me will feel special feelings and offer me something .... from which I can not refuse. I want an inextricable emotional and physical connection with my life partner.

About me : A workaholic with romantic inclinations.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : If you are patient, then you can try.

My goals for the future : reach the Everest)))

My travel destinations (past or future) : Everest

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I will never cheat on myself.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : The little Prince

My favorite food : chinese, italian, ukrainian

Pets in my life : dogs and cats, love them

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I have no bad habits. Only one - I am mistaken in people ... I wish I smoked. lol

Talking about sports : i am quiet sporty

The five things I can't live without : waking up smiling cup of coffee my pets family long walks

You should message me if : you are A normal guy is looking for a normal girl.

Job : Charity leader

Video