Light theme:
On
Off
Angelina (ID: 1335972) Online
Status: What do you choose: passion or tenderness?🤔😜🫦...
Country: Ukraine
City: Belaya Tserkov
Age: 19
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I'm looking for a man who will become a strong support for me. Also, because I still have little life experience, I would like to find someone who can share wisdom with me. Perhaps I’m a little naive, but I would like to see next to me a real gentleman who seems to have stepped off the pages of a romance novel. Do I have a chance to find such a man?

About me : I am very kind, sometimes I am very surprised by the cruelty of this world. When I was little, I had no idea that there could be so much injustice in the world. And this small piece from childhood still remains in my soul, I would like to make every effort to make this world a better place. But since I cannot change the whole world, I try to change my life and strive for sincerity and understanding in it.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : It seems to me that it is very important in life to be a true altruist, to live not only for your own well-being, but also for your loved ones and relatives.

My goals for the future : I dream of realizing myself well in terms of career growth, but I could give this up in favor of family happiness with my beloved man.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was in Poland, Turkey, Egypt. I dream of visiting every corner of this world! Or go on a trip around the world and learn about the culture of each area.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I think a lot about what if I love my grandmother's dishes so much. Maybe there are other people who fell in love with her food? I think it would be great to open a restaurant with her signature dishes.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : "Hacksaw Ridge", "The Green Mile", "Peaky Blinders", "Priscilla", "Saltburn". Books: “The Da Vinci Code” - Dan Brown, “13 Reasons Why.” Music: pop. Show: Master Chief

My favorite food : Italian cuisine, Ukrainian, I love my grandmother’s homemade food

Pets in my life : Сat Troy

My hobbies and what I'm good at : makeup, drawing, reading, veterinary psychology

Talking about sports : I don't play sports yet, maybe that will change in the future

The five things I can't live without : without a cat, music, food, internet and money

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! 🎀💋I looking for my love, will you help me?💗💟