Light theme:
Rimma (ID: 269974) Offline
Status: Love gives life its true purpose...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 38
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
On the body: Piercing
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : No, not a prince =) I'm looking for a person with a loving heart, a warm look and immense care. Who loves not only in words, which can be entrusted to my life. Confident, responsible, with a core inside. A man in the hands of whom I will be safe, whose hands you will not want to leave. Is this you?

About me : I am very cheerful and sympathetic. I am able to listen and I very easily get along with others.I know what I want and I go to my goal. I am kind, understandable and I am always ready to help if someone will need this. I do have many friends. The most important values for me are honesty, sincerity and faithfulness. The most important for me is my family. I love them very much and try to spend as much time as possible with them. I like to smile a lot, like to be surrounded by good people and to enjoy life. On this international dating site I want to start my love story. This hottest woman is waiting for you in the video online chat: P

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, honesty

My goals for the future : A strong family . Love story

My travel destinations (past or future) : With the man of my dreams, I dream to go to the island of love.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I read many books, one of my favorites is the Bible.

Pets in my life : In my profile you can see my dog. I love her very much, her name is Aura a particle of the soul or just Laura.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Dancing and fashion design. All my dresses are made by me. I like to draw.

Talking about sports : I attend dance classes and go in for fitness.

Job : I'm a make-up artist