Light theme:
Anna (ID: 133477) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kirovograd
Age: 26
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Children: 1 child
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I?m looking for a nice, reliable man, who is honest and sincere. Who is slightly impulsive, with sense of humor, kindness and respect. Who takes life, world and other people as they are and who is able to get the best out of life. Who is mature enough and isn?t afraid to make serious steps in life. Who doesn?t play games and who dreams about real, wonderful family based on love and respect. I want him to share with me his deepest thoughts, secrets and fears and be willing to always hear and take in my own deepest thoughts, secrets and fears. I want him to have a sense of adventure and be willing to try new things ? such as traveling to exotic places or exploring new avenues of interest in areas such as the arts, sports, physical fitness and well being, fine restaurants and entertainment.

About me : I can say that I'm passionate, positive, kind ukrainian woman. I like action, its a sign for me. I would like to find man, who is interested in serious relationship and creating family the same as me!

Job : casino employee