Light theme:
On
Off
Elena (ID: 703945) Offline
Status: Fit, pretty and in active search ;)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 48
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : I don’t like being single but I believe that it’s worth to search for someone with who you really match! Do you agree? My man is ***loyal and ambitious*** ***honest to himself*** ***caring and ready commit*** I know my list is not that long)but i prefer quality rather than sizes)

About me : !ATTENTION! if you're interested in too soft, pampered Barbie with a constant headache - then I'm definitely not your type Laughing On the other hand, I am not one of those crazy feminists with unshaven armpits, who are screaming about injustice at every turn. No, - I am the golden mean, a gentle and affectionate kitten with whom, if the opportunity arises, you can have a glass of wine on the veranda and discuss the advantages of carburetors and injectors (and don't say you never dreamed of such a lady Razz )

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like open and fun people, who respect others, who care not only about themselves. I like attentive and caring people who know their preferences but might try something new. I like such people because I am such person! Can we get along with you, how do you think? ;)

My goals for the future : If you ask me how I see my future – I’ll tell you I see a cozy and happy future, together with a man I call my man..

My travel destinations (past or future) : All around the world)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Happy and bright future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Everything tasteful, delicate and vivid

My favorite food : Tasty and nice to the eye

Pets in my life : Cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I have very bright imagination...time will show you the rest))) wink

Talking about sports : Used to do gymnastics and ballet, now it is only gym

The five things I can't live without : Oxygen), family, art, art and art)

You should message me if : you want to be happy)

Job : I work in Sales and have my own little farm)