Light theme:
Liliya (ID: 1194209) Offline
Status: hi, I'm new here))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 36
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : My ideal relationship is a relationship with a kind, honest and self-confident man who can stand up for himself in society. Both partners protect and support each other and understand each other perfectly. Joint development and active recreation. And also absolute honesty, because for me there is nothing worse than a lie. Full revelation between partners is the main point for me. I am looking for a serious relationship with an honest person who will seem to me better than anyone else. Maybe we could get rid of loneliness to each other?) Write me and let's get to know each other better!)

About me : I am a friendly and romantic girl. I am sentimental and do not like lies. I have many interesting hobbies. I like reading books, walking in nature. Every month my friends and I go to the forest and spend active holidays. I would love to fly with a parachute. I'm the only one scared. Perhaps you could share such emotions with me. I also cannot live without photographs, I like to bring people joy and smiles. I can take a picture of you too, okay? I dream of a man for whom family is the main thing. I am always optimistic. I believe in people and dream of meeting a worthy man who needs care, love and tenderness. If you are the same, write to me and we will take a joint photo of the future !!!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, kindness, justice

My goals for the future : I want to see the whole world

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : depending on the mood - no favorites

My favorite food : Ukrainian food

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Shopping, walking with friends

Talking about sports : I go to the gym regularly

Job : massage therapist