Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 492163) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 31
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with friends
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : I hope to find here the man with similar wishes and desires, in which I will see my superhero, ready for new emotions and sensations and maybe even the love of my life! ( if you recognized yourself, write to me )

About me : I guess you have never met such a lady like me! I am not perfect lady. Pretty - maybe, but I do not have models face or dolls body. I am just usual girl. Sometimes crazy, sometimes funny. I can be playful devil and do bad stuff sometimes, but then I turn into angel. I am very active lady in every sense:) I am photogpapher and I like to make diffent photos and videos a lot:)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, intelligence, sense of humor.

My goals for the future : Never stop and always develop myself.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Melodrama, thriller; novels, adventures; music lover; travel shows.

My favorite food : Seafood, mushrooms.

Pets in my life : cats

You should message me if : If you got a great wish to know me closer:)

Job : Photographer